29 Weeks

29 Weeks already? Ummmm….why is it going by so fast? I don’t think I am ready! :-O Had a smile inducing encounter at Starbucks where one of the barista ladies told me I had a cute bump. Let me say that through this many pregnancies, that is all a woman wants to hear. Just tell her she has a cute bump. She will feel so good then.

Kirk took a couple photos of Walker and I this past weekend 🙂

Walker strutting by:

Feeling the bump:

With Walker:

~Sarah

Comments

  1. Cute bump is right! 🙂

  2. You look fabulous!

  3. It is cute, I say! I am so far past this stage I would give anything for a little bump right now;)

What do you think? I'd love to hear your thoughts!

